webinar register page

Webinar banner
Lunchtime Chat: Middle School Directors’ Group
Start time: 1 PM ET / 12 Noon CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT. Middle school is TOUGH! Put missed milestones and a pandemic on top of that and we have work to do! Join us as we talk about how to move past last year together. Topics we will address with our expert panel include: building relationships as the #1 variable for recruiting and retention; developing a toolkit to support and facilitate a sense of belonging conducive for personal and group social emotional growth; and, developing ways to deepen student agency in our classrooms to affect meaningful change in our schools and community.

Today’s Panelists:
Tori Bingham – Grove, Oklahoma
Jen Walsh – Kimberly, Alabama
Savannah Cole – Fayetteville, Georgia
Vordie Mathis – Bethany, Oklahoma
Keith Ozsvath – Music for All Summer Symposium Middle School Concert Band Division Coordinator
CWO2 Eric Kyne - United States Marine Corps
Dr. Scott Edgar – Music for All Co-Host
Cameron W. Jenkins – Music for All Co-Host

Jul 12, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Music for All.