webinar register page

Webinar banner
Lunchtime Chat: College & Music Professionals Group
Start time: 1 PM ET / 12 Noon CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT. For music educators in the music industry/professional career and higher education space. In order to facilitate spaces where others can navigate moving forward, we have to do the work ourselves. Adult reflection has to come first. Join us as we unpack the effects the past year has had on us, and how it has influenced our teaching philosophy and beliefs. How will we emerge stronger after a year like none other?

Today's Panelists:
Dr. Kelvin Jones – Director of the Tiger Marching Band – Louisiana State University
Dr. Kerry Anne Simon – Director of Bands at Mississippi Valley State University
Dr. Kathleen A. Melago – Division Head for Music Education at Slippery Rock University
Dr. Corey Spurlin – Marching Band Director, Associate Director of Bands at Auburn University
Dr. Matthew Arau – Chair of the Music Education Department at Lawrence University
CWO3 Andres G. Navarro - United States Marine Corps
Dr. Scott Edgar – Music for All Co-Host
Cameron W. Jenkins – Music for All Co-Host

Jul 14, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Music for All.